When I first started working, I met a group of people who found their element when there were plates of food in front of them. Payday always meant dinner at a local resto or cafe that offers food that has never graced our palate. The person who never missed any of the culinary adventures was Line. And she has a food blog!

line_Page_small

Line facts:

1. She eats and eats but never gains weight. I am jealous.

2. She loves purple.

3. She hates photos of her. Which means that she will hate me for this scraplink.  But I am hoping that the purple background will make her forgive me.

4. She has food for everyone. During meetings, we always turned to her for snacks. I’m sure the team leaders still do that.

5. She did not lose her patience when Leylan and I suggested the silliest names for her blog.

