So I figured I’d make the scraplink posts a Saturday feature. I made this particular scrapbook page before we left for our little island getaway. It seemed cute then but I’m having second thoughts about it now. But since I’m pressed for time and I know that there really is no chance I can come up with anything much cuter because the link will lead you to a website that is the very definition of cute overload, I’d just post the scraplink now.

One Red Robin is Joanna’s little gem of a blog. She is a Filipina in Australia and she makes the most amazing softies. Her creations make me wish that shipping to the Philippines is not expensive. I can only dream of owning some of her dolls. I was lucky enough to win a postcard with a photo of one of her creations but I’d want to own of the real things someday.

