[I’m not really sure about that all-out goth part but she does use a goth avatar on YM.]

Anyway, for  my birthday, Line made me a very long scarf/neck accessory. A delicious concoction in bright yellow, pink, and orange with bright yellow, pink, and orange flowers! The best thing about the scarf is that it perfectly complements my favorite black tank tops, as illustrated below when I paraded it around the office on my last day.

with the office geeks

with the office geeks

I said to Line when I received it, “This will give me enough confidence to hang out with Chin because she is always wearing something glamorous.”

hey, it matches green, too!

hey, it matches green, too!

The last photo shows just how long the scarf is. It can be used to wrap my whole face without giving me a centimeter of breathing room! Trust me, I’ve done it. But the length just makes it more wonderful as I can style it in many ways.

Thanks Line!


