And by other equally amazing fabric designers!

[insert more exclamation points here]

Forgive the enthusiasm but I have been coveting Amy Butler fabrics for years now. I was afraid that my resolve would break one day and I’d order them online. Thankfully, I’ve been reasonable and appropriately scared of the shipping rates.

But now Metro Ayala Cebu carries them and they are oh so cheap! They are a even a lot cheaper than printed cotton from Japan even if the latter is already on sale.

The store also now has other wonderful fabrics by other great, used-to-be-only-stuff-of-my-dreams fabric designers.

French Wallpaper by Amy Butler and China Doll by Michael Miller

Fairy TipToes by Tina Givens

I bought 3 meters of the Fairy Tiptoes. It’s just so pretty. I’m thinking of making curtains or bedsheets using the fabric. Any project that does not require a lot of cutting or will not make me divide all lovely elements of the design would be perfect.

