When ABS-CBN’s MagTV featured me several weeks ago on their program, they asked me if I can participate in their Christmas charity drive this season. I said yes and offered to make several pouches for them.

purses1copy.jpg picture by miwiyam

 purses2copy.jpg picture by miwiyam

purses3copy.jpg picture by miwiyam

Their mobile tindahan (store) will also sell products by other entrepreneurs that have been featured on MagTV this year. If you happen to catch their multicab around the city, please take a look at the products and purchase something. Proceeds of this venture will go to three recipients that have been pre-chosen by ABS-CBN. I have read their profiles and they really need all the help they can get.

And if you can’t help through the mobile tindahan, reach out to any person who needs your help today.

