My boyfriend’s productivity is enviable. Not only has he been creating fine art pieces such as these:

Surgical-Balloons-small.jpg picture by miwiyam

Hail-The-Embodiment-of-Sarcasm-Smal.jpg picture by miwiyam

 

He’s also been taking kickass concert pictures. Here’s a couple I like:

DSC-8713-copy.jpg picture by miwiyam

DSC-7046-copy-small.jpg picture by miwiyam

 

But his participation and appreciation of the arts isn’t limited to the studio. He doesn’t hide behind the camera at all times. He and his friends are slowly changing the face of the city. I will not say just how involved he is on guerilla art because, well, there might be trouble, if you know what I mean.

DSC_0314copy-1.jpg picture by miwiyam

3-1-1.jpg picture by miwiyam

 

Needless to say, I’m his biggest fan.

yam1.jpg picture by miwiyam

 

Artwork # 2 is made of masking and electrical tape.

And it’s frickin’ huge. Click here for size reference.

 

