I haven’t done any major sewing the previous week. I did make a tote but I ended up using it even though the loud, pink, floral pattern is giving me problems when it comes to daily outfit coordination.

Now I am trying to catch up on my bag-making schedule. There are also two overdue bag orders for my sister’s officemates. Insert a few nights of making baby booties because I have orders and friends about to give birth or have given birth to burping bundles of happiness. Also, I just realized that I owe Craftster two tutorials for some bags that I displayed in the forum.

Good lord, this is going to be one busy long holiday. It’s fine, though. I’ve had enough fun this week anyway.

 

1.jpg picture by miwiyam

Pirate-y fun.

 

1-3.jpg picture by miwiyam

Weird posing fun.

 

6-2.jpg image by miwiyam 4-2.jpg image by miwiyam

2-2.jpg image by miwiyam 9-2.jpg image by miwiyam

Strange fun.

 

