We had no work yesterday but I didn’t get to spend the day with Uzi. He went to the beach with his high school friends. My day was quite productive. I organized my fabric cabinet. I made bibs. Do not ask me why. I don’t know what I’m gonna do with them. I guess I can give them to Uzi’s cousin who’s having a little girl. I also made two tote bags. Again, I don’t know what they’re for.

Uzi’s trip reminded me of the two (only two!) beach visits we had in the last couple of months. We’re already in our rainy season but it was wonderfully sunny on both trips.  

misc-3.jpg image by miwiyam2153677-Jeepney-Philippines-1.jpg image by miwiyam433426543111_0_BG.jpg image by miwiyam565026543111_0_BG.jpg image by miwiyamDSC04497-2.jpg image by miwiyam1.jpg image by miwiyam

 

And now it rains here every night.

 

 

 

 

