I can’t wait to go home and make more book bags. I am constantly improving my methods and I am itching to try some new designs.

Last night, I wasn’t able to construct a book bag because the daydreamer in me just wanted to stare at the wall. After cutting a few pieces of fabric, I nestled myself between Uzi and a few pillows in my bed. The position gave me the best view of my messy bedroom floor. After a few minutes, I stood up, but not to clean. I made more mess.

I made a card for Uzi. I was in paperscissorstacky glue heaven.

Now, I really really want to go home and make book bags. In fact, I’ve been scribbling some designs today. Photographic evidence:

   mcdo1.jpg  

mcdo2.jpg

mcdo3.jpg

Yes, my “notebook” is made of McDonald’s coupons.  I have lots of those. Might as well put them to good use. Or, I could buy a notebook tonight.

I need coffee.

